You will still have access to your account when your free trial expires. Additionally, all data and progress are saved. However, you will not be able to access scans and statistics. Dynamic QR codes will be paused
Rest assured all your data is saved indefinitely. When you upgrade your account, the Dynamic QR Codes will be reactivated and you can continue using them.
Please note that Static QR Codes do not expire and will work forever.
You can upgrade your account at any time, regardless of how long your free trial has been expired.